Development

We develop enterprise-related applications & websites. Today, websites and applications must work on countless different smartphones, tablets and desktop devices while remaining fast and easy to use.
 

We offer the creation of professional Internet presences, we support you in the implementation of sophisticated eCommerce, portal, customer relationship management solutions or communication of various sensors and smart devices in your IoT (Internet of Things) project.

Innovative projects with individual requirements require agile and therefore flexible development. Some projects cannot be realized by adapting an existing solution. For the successful implementation of your project we put together a team of consultants and developers for you. This means that efero can fully exploit its competence and strength in your more demanding tasks - depending on the requirements of your project.

Individual solutions for ambitious requirements

Software development for front-/backend, web, CMS-systems, eCommerce and data management, JTL-applications, database interface/design, IT-infrastructure and architecture, system administration on various... Cloud services, including Amazon AWS and more.
Technologien: NodeJS, Go, Lua, Python, C, PHP, Javascript (jQuery), Angular, React, HTML, CSS, SCSS, SASS XML, JSON, MariaDB, MySQL, MongoDB, Redis, GIT, Linux (Shell-Skripte), Docker and more.

About

Wir konzipieren, implementieren und betreiben Business Applikationen und IT Infrastrukturen. Unsere IT-Solutions decken die Bereiche Softwareentwicklung, App Entwicklung, Web Entwicklung, IT Beratung und Managed Services ab.

Contact

+49(0)6934877845

info@efero.de

Follow

Development

Wir entwickeln unternehmensbezogene Anwendungen & Websites. Webseiten und Applikationen müssen heute auf unzählig vielen und unterschiedlichen Smartphones, Tablets und Desktop-Geräten funktionieren und dabei schnell und benutzerfreundlich bleiben.
 

Wir bieten die Erstellung von professionellen Internetauftritten, wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung von anspruchsvollen eCommerce-Portal-Customer-Relationship-Management-Lösungen oder Kommunikation diverser Sensoren und smarten Endgeräten in Ihrem IoT-Projekt (Internet der Dinge).

Innovative Projekte mit individuellen Anforderungen benötigen eine agile und somit flexible Entwicklung. Manche Projekte lassen sich auch nicht durch Anpassen einer vorhandenen Lösung realisieren. Für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihres Projektes stellen wir ein Team aus Beratern und Entwicklern für Sie zusammen. Dadurch kann efero Kompetenz und Stärke bei Ihren anspruchsvolleren Aufgaben voll ausspielen – je nach den Anforderungen Ihres Projektes.

Individuelle Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Anforderungen

Softwareentwicklung für Front-/Backend, Web, CMS-Systeme, eCommerce- und Datenmanagement-, JTL-Anwendungen, Datenbank-Schnittstellen/-Design, IT-Infrastruktur und Architektur, Systemadministration auf div. Cloud-Diensten, u.a. Amazon AWS und mehr.
Technologien: NodeJS, Go, Lua, Python, C, PHP, Javascript (jQuery), Angular, React, HTML, CSS, SCSS, SASS XML, JSON, MariaDB, MySQL, MongoDB, Redis, GIT, Linux (Shell-Skripte), Docker u.v.m.

About

Wir konzipieren, implementieren und betreiben Business Applikationen und IT Infrastrukturen. Unsere IT-Solutions decken die Bereiche Softwareentwicklung, App Entwicklung, Web Entwicklung, IT Beratung und Managed Services ab.

Contact

+49(0)6934877845

info@efero.de

Follow